Open Orders with a pending status may be Merged. Orders can be merged across servers.
Select the “Merge” button and select the orders that will be merged, More than two orders may be merged at a time.
When selected, Orders will be highlighted in Blue. When finished selecting the orders, click Join. This will complete the merge. A orange Pop up will appear and confirm the merge was successful.
The merged orders will be consolidated into the most recent order, this includes all order details as well as the server.
Merges may be undone by selecting the “Undo” button, select the order and select undo again.